Little Moa – Good evening (FLAC)

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

デビュー前より透明感あふれる歌声が各方面で評価を得ている岡田紫苑のソロ・プロジェクト、little moaが、キーボード/プログラミングを担当する5MBS、ユーフォニウムのKANNAの2人をメンバーに迎えたデビュー・アルバム。エレクトロ・ポップの新定番を予感させる一枚。

01. Promenade
02. When the wind blows again
03. Permanent daylight
04. Ballet
05. 5minutes before sunset
06. Light
07. 2.3

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>