SHINee – SHINee World (The 1st Asia Tour Concert Album) (FLAC)

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

Disc 1
1. Into The SHINee World (Live)
2. The SHINee World (doo-bop) (Rearranged) (Live)
3. 세뇨리따 (Señorita) (Rearranged) (Live)
4. Get Down (Live)
5. 아.미.고 (AMIGO) (Rearranged) (Live)
6. 줄리엣 (Juliette) (Rearranged) (Live)
7. Hello (Live)
8. Your Name (Live)
9. Stand By Me (Live)
10. 사.계.후 (Love Still Goes On) (Live)
11. Girls (Live)
12. OMG (Live)
13. 소년, 소녀를 만나다 (Romeo+Juliette) (Rearranged) (Live)
14. My First Kiss (Live)
15. A-YO (Live)
16. 너 아니면 안 되는 걸 (ROMANTIC) (Live)
17. 욕 (慾) (Obsession) (Live)
18. 화장을 하고 (Graze) (Live)
Disc 2
1. 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay) (Live)
2. 산소 같은 너 (Love like Oxygen) (Live)
3. 화살 (Quasimodo) (Live)
4. Life (Live)
5. Nessun Dorma (공주는 잠 못 이루고) (Live)
6. 섬집아기 (Live)
7. Ring Ding Dong (Rearranged) (Live)
8. UP & DOWN (Live)
9. Ready or Not (Live)
10. LUCIFER (Rearranged) (Live)
11. JoJo (Live)
12. 보디가드 (Bodyguard) (Rearranged) (Live)
13. 하나 (One) (Live)
14. The SHINee World (doo-bop) (Rearranged)
15. 아.미.고 (AMIGO) (Rearranged)
16. LUCIFER (Rearranged)

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>