Sistar – Give It To Me (FLAC)

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

01. Miss Sistar (feat. 이단옆차기, 주헌)
02. Give It To Me
03. 넌 너무 야해 | The Way You Make Me Melt (feat. Geeks | 긱스)
04. 바빠 (Bad Boy) | Busy
05. Summer Time
06. 일주일 (A Week)
07. Crying
08. Hey You
09. If U Want
10. 핑글핑글 (Up and Down) | Round and Round
11. Give It To Me (Inst.)

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>