FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

01. Step By Step (Intro)
02. Standing Still
03. 숨도 못 쉬어 Can’t Breathe
04. Missing You
05. 나쁘다 Bad Person
06. 아픔보다 아픈 More Painful Than Pain
07. My Reason
08. Party All The Time
09. Sweety Girl
10. 사랑하니까 Cause I Love You
11. 아픔보다 아픈 (Inst.)
12. Standing Still (Inst.)


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>