Yui Ogura 小倉唯 – Baby Sweet Berry Love

FLAC / Lossless / WEB

Release Info

1. Baby Sweet Berry Love BABY SWEET BERRY LOVE
2. おねがいBe with you ONEGAI BE WITH YOU
3. Baby Sweet Berry Love (off vocal ver.) BABY SWEET BERRY LOVE
4. おねがいBe with you (off vocal ver.) ONEGAI BE WITH YOU


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>