J Rabbit – Merry Christmas From J Rabbit

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

1. The Season of Christmas
2. Oh Holy Night
3. White Christmas & Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Sleigh Ride
6. All You Need Is Love
7. This Christmas
8. Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow
9. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
10. We Need A Little Christmas
11. The Father’s Song


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>