Angelo – Babel

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

01. Love Story
02. Feather
03. My Strife
04. The Tower Of Babel
05. 霧雨頬を濡らして
06. Plosive
07. White fury
08. Decese
09. Gospel
10. Manic State High Pressure
11. Ruins

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>