HKT48 チーム研究生 “PARTYが始まるよ” 公演 130411

WMV / 公演

Release Info

配信期間: 2013/04/11 ~ 2013/05/11 22:59 収録時間:120分

出演者:安陪恭加, 井上由莉耶, 宇井真白, 上野遥, 梅本泉, 岡田栞奈, 草場愛, 神志那結衣, 田島芽瑠, 田中優香, 谷真理佳, 冨吉明日香, 朝長美桜, 深川舞子, 渕上舞, 山田麻莉奈

HKT48 130411 RS LOD

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: