KARA – KARA SoloCollection (FLAC)

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

01. 백일몽
02. Guilty
03. Lost (feat. 정진운 Of 2AM)
04. Secret Love
05. Wanna Do
06. 백일몽 (inst.)
07. Guilty (inst.)
08. Lost (inst.)
09. Secret Love (inst.)
10. Wanna Do (inst.)


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>