supercell – The Bravery

Release Info


01 – The Bravery
02 – She is my senior
03 – 青空 (Aozora)
04 – The Bravery (TV Edit)
05 – The Bravery -Instrumental-
06 – 青空 (Aozora) -Instrumental-
07 – The Bravery (TV Edit) -Instrumental-

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: