SKE48 チームE 2nd “逆上がり”公演 130222

Release Info

配信期間:2013/02/22 ~ 2013/03/24 22:59 収録時間:120分

出演者:磯原杏華, 上野圭澄, 内山命, 梅本まどか, 金子栞, 小林亜実, 酒井萌衣, 柴田阿弥, 高木由麻奈, 竹内舞, 都築里佳, 山下ゆかり, 市野成美, 犬塚あさな, 岩永亞美, 日置実希

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: